About OllyX Personal

We are a personnel management company based in Unterföhring. We employ experienced and reliable employees in commercial, technical and IT professions. Our customers are well-known companies from the region of Bavaria.

Two Men in Office
Businessman

Companies

With our professional support, you save on staff search, staff selection and hiring costs. We take care of all the steps of recruiting and applicant management - from creating the requirements and task profile through media selection, advertisement and identification of suitable candidates for the job interview. You only have to make your decision and select the suitable candidate. Absolute confidentiality and discretion are maintained at all times.

Employees

There are many recruitment agencies on the market. And then there's the OllyX Personal. We stand up for our applicants and offer them jobs with prospects.

It does not matter if you are just starting your career, want to get back after a break or want to break new ground.

 

Contact us!

info@ollyx-personal.com

Business Meeting
Job Interview

Advantages for companies

With our expertise, OllyX Personal attaches great importance to the requirement-specific, timely and needs-based support of its customers in the context of temporary employment and recruitment.

Efficient, motivated and absolutely reliable - OllyX Personal offers top-quality HR services. Fairness and responsibility are the principles to which we feel committed: in contact with our customers and in dealing with our employees.

writing on computer

Advantages for employees

Because we know how well our specialized staff works for our clients, we offer qualified professionals conditions that are above the usual industry average. In addition, our employees are primarily utilised in their trained occupations, which allows them to constantly develop in a subject-specific way.

 

We rely on solid, trained agents who work with you to determine your personal goals and know how to use your potential.

Contact us

OllyX Personal GmbH

6 Feringastraße
Unterföhring, 85774
Germany

+49 89 9921 6004

OllyX Personal GmbH 

HQ: Munich, AG Munich, HRB 243056,

CEO: Alen Andres

©2018 by OllyX Personal GmbH

Über OllyX Personal

Wir sind ein  Unternehmen für Personalmanagement mit Sitz in Unterföhring. Wir beschäftigen erfahrene und zuverlässige Mitarbeiter in gewerblichen, technischen und IT Berufen. Unsere Kunden sind namhafte Unternehmen aus den Regionen Bayern.

Two Men in Office
Businessman

Unternehmen

Mit unserer professionellen Unterstützung sparen Sie sich Personalsuch-, Personalauswahl- und Einstellungskosten. Wir übernehmen alle Schritte des Rekrutierungs- und Bewerbermanagements – vom Erstellen des Anforderungs- und Aufgabenprofils über die Medienauswahl, Anzeigenschaltung und Identifikation geeigneter Kandidaten bis zum Vorstellungsgespräch. Sie treffen Ihre Entscheidung und wählen den geeigneten Kandidaten aus. Absolute Vertraulichkeit und Diskretion bleiben jederzeit gewahrt.

Arbeitnehmer

Personaldienstleister gibt es viele auf dem Markt. Und dann gibt es da noch die OllyX Personal. Wir setzen uns für unsere Bewerber ein und bieten ihnen Jobs mit Perspektiven.

Ganz gleich, ob Sie gerade erst ins Berufsleben starten, nach einer Pause wieder einsteigen oder ganz neue Wege einschlagen möchten.

Kontaktieren Sie uns!

info@ollyx-personal.com

Business Meeting
Job Interview

Vorteile für Unternehmen

Mit unserer Expertise  legt Ollyx Personal besonderen Wert auf eine anforderungsspezifische sowie zeit- und bedarfsgerechte Unterstützung seiner Kunden im Rahmen der Arbeitnehmerüberlassung und der Personalvermittlung.

Leistungsfähig, motiviert und absolut zuverlässig – OllyX Personal bietet Personaldienstleistungen auf höchstem Niveau. Fairness und Verantwortung sind dabei die Prinzipien, denen wir uns verpflichtet fühlen: im Kontakt mit unseren Kunden und im Umgang mit unseren Mitarbeitern.

writing on computer

Vorteile für Bewerber

Weil wir wissen, wie gut unsere spezialisierten Mitarbeiter bei unseren Kunden agieren, bieten wir qualifizierten Fachkräften Konditionen, die über dem üblichen Branchendurchschnitt liegen. Dazu kommt, dass wir unsere Mitarbeiter vornehmlich in ihren erlernten Berufen einsetzen, wodurch sie sich ständig fachspezifisch weiterentwickeln können.

 Wir setzen auf feste, geschulte Ansprechpartner, die gemeinsam mit Ihnen Ihre persönlichen Ziele feststellen und wissen, wie Sie Ihr Potenzial nutzen können.

Verbinden Sie sich mit uns

OllyX Personal GmbH

6 Feringastraße
Unterföhring, 85774
Deutschland

+49 89 9921 6004

OllyX Personal GmbH 

Sitz: München, AG München, HRB 243056,

Geschäftsführer: Alen Andres

©2018 by OllyX Personal GmbH